Certification Courses

Courses - Courses - Courses - Courses - Courses - Courses - Courses - Courses - Courses - Courses - Courses - Courses -

Prepare your future
Become well-equipped with cutting-edge skills and state-of-the-art tools and techniques
Boost your career
Getting the most recognized certifications on the industry
Take the lead
Positioning yourself, your team and your company

In 3 simple steps

  • 1. Choose your Specialization

    Find out which is the best learning path for your needs.

  • 2. Expand your Toolbox

    Learn proven state-of-the-art approaches for agility and digital innovation in plain & simple words.

  • 3. Lead your field

    Become and innovation champion on your field.

Certification Courses

Agile Product Management Specialization

To create innovative products

Certified Scrum Product Owner (CSPO)
Beginner
🗓  Nov 07-08, 2022
⏰  9:00 am Miami // 2022-11-07T14:00:00+00:00
🌐 Virtual 🇪🇸 in Spanish
Advanced Certified Scrum Product Owner (A-CSPO)
Advanced
🗓  Oct 06 - Dic 1, 2022
Every Thursday
⏰  9:00 am Miami // 2022-10-06T13:00:00+00:00
🌐 Virtual 🇪🇸 in Spanish

Enterprise Agile Coaching Specialization

To collaborate in an agile way

Certified Scrum Master (CSM)
Beginner
🗓  Nov 14-15, 2022
⏰  9:00 am Miami // 2022-11-14T14:00:00+00:00
🌐 Virtual 🇪🇸 in Spanish
Advanced Certified Scrum Master (A-CSM)
Advanced
🗓  Mar 01 - Apr 26 2023
Every Wenesday
⏰  5:00 pm Miami // 2023-03-01T22:00:00+00:00
🌐 Virtual 🇪🇸 in Spanish
Disruptive Agile Facilitator (DAF)
Intermediate
🗓  Mar 8 - Abr 19
Every Wednesday
⏰  6:00 pm Miami // 2023-03-08T23:00:00+00:00
🌐 Virtual 🇪🇸 in Spanish
Disruptive Agile Coach & Mentor (DAC-M)
Advanced
🗓  Mar 07 - Jun 30, 2023
Every Tuesday & Thursday
⏰  6:00 pm Miami // 2023-03-07T23:00:00+00:00
🌐 Virtual 🇪🇸 in Spanish

Agile Leadership Specialization

To lead creatively

Certified Agile Leadership Essentials for Team Leaders (CAL-E/T)
Beginner
🗓  Feb 13, 27 & 28
⏰  9:00 am Miami // 2023-02-13T14:00:00+00:00
🌐 Virtual 🇪🇸 in Spanish
Certified Agile Leadership for Organizations (CAL-O)
Intermediate
🗓  Dec 15, 2022
⏰  9:00 am Miami // 2022-12-15T14:00:00+00:00
🌐 Virtual 🇪🇸 in Spanish

Didn't find what you're looking for?

Didn't find what you're looking for?

Leave us your contact details and know straight from the horse’s mouth when the next edition is:

Debes completar este campo con mas de 3 caracteres.
Debes completar este campo con mas de 3 caracteres.

Additionally, would you be interested in keeping up to date with news about other courses, videos, podcasts and offers on start-of-the-art methods?

* To prevent your email provider from sending our e-mails to spam, please add hello@alaimolabs.com to your contacts list. Oh and don't worry, we are not going to fill your inbox with unnecessary information because it’s annoying.